OCR servers information
Our apps use high-quality OCR servers. The application sends a business card photo to one of our OCR servers, where it is being recognized. After this, the encrypted recognized data is sent back to the application. Subsequently, the business card picture is deleted from the OCR server. The ending information from the mobile phone of the user is directly transferred to the CRM (without any transitional servers).
We do not save your data anywhere.The application uses encrypted recognition server connection for maximum data security. Moreover, the app is intended to connect directly to CRM for security purposes and does not send any data to unprotected third parties. The connection between the app and CRM is performed by secure protocol HTTPS.